Logotyp KTH Logotyp Karolinska Institutet Logotyp Region Stockholm


The board is the decision-making body of the centre. The Centre partners is represented by members in proportion to their funding of the MedTechLabs. Region Stockholm have four members, KTH Royal Institute of Technology and Karolinska Institutet are represented by two members each.

Clara Hellner (Chair), Director of Research and Innovation, Region Stockholm
Martin Bergö, Vice President, Karolinska Institutet
Amelie Eriksson Karlström, Head, School of Engineering Sciences in Chemistry, Biotechnology and Health, KTH Royal Institute of Technology
Helena Erlandsson Harris, Professor, Rheumatological Inflammation Research, Karolinska Institutet
Linda Lindskog, Operating Director Biobanking and Study Support, Medical Diagnostics Karolinska, Karolinska Universitetssjukhuset
David Konrad, Managing Director, Function Perioperative Medicine & Intensive care, Karolinska University Hospital
Birgitta Janerot Sjöberg, MD, Consultant Clinical Physiology and Nuclear Medicine, Karolinska University Hospital and Professor of Medical Technology KI.
Peter Savolainen, Director Life Science Technology Platform, KTH Royal Institute of Technology